/

CM Restrict User Account Access - Settings - Notifications


Settings - Notifications

Back to the user guides

To access the plugin's settings, head to Admin Dashboard → CM Restrict User Account Access Pro → Settings.

And then head to the Notifications tab to edit them:


User notifications

  • Enable user notification - Choose if you would like to send a notification to the user whose account was restricted or deleted.
  • User notification subject: - The message's subject.
  • User notification text - The message's content.

    Both subject and text field support these shortcodes:
    • [action] - "restricted" or "deleted"
    • [user_name] - User Name
    • [user_login] - User Login


More information about the   CM Restrict User Account Access

Other WordPress products can be found at CreativeMinds WordPress Store

Let us know how we can Improve this Product Documentation Page

To open a Support Ticket visit our support center